Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sajjad zia

sajjad zia

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sajjad zia
"Jakie is the best."
Profile photo of johnny pedro

johnny pedro

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by johnny pedro
"Very courteous and explained in detail depth I spoke with one Olga and she is a gem of a woman with explanation in depth"
Profile photo of Luis Aguirre

Luis Aguirre

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Aguirre
"Exelente servicio"
Profile photo of Joanna Mendoza

Joanna Mendoza

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Mendoza
"Excellent customer service 👏"
Profile photo of bibi khan

bibi khan

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bibi khan
"Excellent service by all staff at John Pedraza office, They are very personal with the customer very friendly..."
Profile photo of Jacob Gonzalez

Jacob Gonzalez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Gonzalez
"Dennis was a pleasure to speak to. Took great care of me and very professional."
Profile photo of shawn huff

shawn huff

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shawn huff
"Great experience with State Farm, Olga, Jackie and John are very professional and helpful, would highly recommend if in for Insurance 💯"
Profile photo of Luis Quispe

Luis Quispe

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Quispe
"Agradezco por la oportunidad"
Profile photo of Abigail Ocasio Vega

Abigail Ocasio Vega

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Ocasio Vega
"Excelente, personal muy adiestrado y amable"
Profile photo of Pedro Perez

Pedro Perez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Perez
"Muy buen servicio, soy nuevo cliente en State Farm y la atención fue increíble. Me explicaron sobre la cobertura de mi auto y mi apartamento. Muy pronto obtendré mi seguro de vida, ya que me hablaron sobre lo importante que es."
Profile photo of Hector Conde

Hector Conde

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Conde
"Wonderful people always on point great customer service"
Profile photo of Denisse Colon

Denisse Colon

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denisse Colon
"Excellent service always cordial and answer all my questions"
Profile photo of Geraldo Rivera

Geraldo Rivera

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldo Rivera
"Service was great. I just got my home and auto insurance here and Olga helped and explained coverage for both policies to me."
Profile photo of Tiazjah Drayton

Tiazjah Drayton

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiazjah Drayton
"I have received exceptional support and assistance from the team at State Farm. The staff, including John Pedraza, have been highly professional, courteous, and accommodating. Their friendly demeanor and willingness to go above and beyond in addressing my inquiries and concerns have been greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Gonzalo Monterrosa

Gonzalo Monterrosa

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gonzalo Monterrosa
"Excellent Customer support!"
Profile photo of Elsa Huertas

Elsa Huertas

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elsa Huertas
"Though they couldn't match my current rates ( due to being yrs with current carrier), they explained everything throughly and were very honest .I would recommend John and his team to help you out with insurance needs!"
Profile photo of wilsy taveras

wilsy taveras

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wilsy taveras
"really nice people and fast service"
Profile photo of Silas Simone

Silas Simone

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silas Simone
"I've been working with Olga Cruz-Velazquez since I first got my State Farm insurance and any time I need any help whatsoever she really goes above and beyond for me. Great customer service and she makes me feel like she genuinely cares."
Profile photo of Pete Rivera

Pete Rivera

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Rivera
"Great people service."
Profile photo of Zoe Guzman

Zoe Guzman

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Guzman
"They are the best and I get a great service in this office, both Olga and Jackie are amazing and respond to all my questions and concerns"
Profile photo of Annika Brinkmann

Annika Brinkmann

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annika Brinkmann
"Olga provided me great advice and service on any questions I had on insurance options! I would definetely recommend her service to anyone!"
Profile photo of Carmen Juarbe

Carmen Juarbe

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Juarbe
"I've been a client there for almost 4 years and service is reag. Olga and Jackie are always there to help me."
Profile photo of Fernanda Belo Alves

Fernanda Belo Alves

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Belo Alves
"Ótimo atendimento."
Profile photo of Axel Marcelo

Axel Marcelo

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Axel Marcelo
"Excellent client service, the people that work at this location like Ms. Olga and Jackie know how to solve problems, and threat the costumer with kindness. State Farm in Park St Hartford"
Profile photo of Luis Febo

Luis Febo

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Febo
"State Farm is the best and I get a great service in this office. Olga and Jackie are amazing"